Brain-Based Coaching Program (APAC)

Please see program details below

Learn cutting-edge research-based tools and skills to help you effectively coach high-performance business professionals. Understand the neuroscience behind insight-driven coaching conversations, goal setting, and habit building. Learn how to apply groundbreaking skills in real-time to generate measurable results for your clients.

 

Register today!

 

  • Virtual Brain-Based Conversation Skills (APAC) - Monday, Feb 1, 2021
  • Virtual Brain-Based Conversation Skills (APAC) - Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
  • Virtual Brain-Based Conversation Skills (APAC) - Monday, May 3, 2021

Virtual Brain-Based Conversation Skills (APAC) - Monday, Feb 1, 2021

Dates & Times

Brain-Based Conversation Skills
Monday & Wednesday (weekly)
1st Feb 2020 – 24th Feb 2020

3:30 pm – 6:30pm SGT
6:30pm – 9:30pm AEDT
8:30pm – 11.30pm NZDT

Brain-Based Coaching Certificate*
Dates available upon request

*Full Certificate Only

If you are interested in alternative dates, please contact us by filling out the form below and one of our Education Consultants will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Register Now

Virtual Brain-Based Conversation Skills (APAC) - Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021

Dates & Times

Brain-Based Conversation Skills
Tuesday & Thursday (weekly)
23rd Feb – 18th Mar 2021

7am – 10am SGT
10am – 1pm AEDT
12pm – 3pm NZDT

Brain-Based Coaching Certificate*
Dates available upon request

*Full Certificate Only

If you are interested in alternative dates, please contact us by filling out the form below and one of our Education Consultants will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Register Now

Virtual Brain-Based Conversation Skills (APAC) - Monday, May 3, 2021

Dates & Times

Brain-Based Conversation Skills
Monday & Wednesday (weekly)
3rd May – 26th May 2021

3:30pm – 6:30pm SGT
5:30pm – 8:30pm AEST
7:30pm – 10:30pm NZT
*Time change due to daylight savings ending

Brain-Based Coaching Certificate*
Dates available upon request

*Full Certificate Only

If you are interested in alternative dates, please contact us by filling out the form below and one of our Education Consultants will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Register Now