Asia Pacific Programs

Transforming how we think, develop, and perform using neuroscience.

transformacion
Brain-Based Coaching

Learn cutting-edge research-based tools and skills to help you effectively coach high-performance business professionals.

Certificate in the Foundations of NeuroLeadership

Drive change with real science. Explore our online certificate program.

Asia-Pacific

Upcoming programs

View all or select your programs

  • AllAll
  • Brain-Based Conversation SkillsBBCS
  • Brain-Based Coaching CertificateBBCC

Brain-Based Conversation Skills®(BBCS) Starts: February 15, 2024

Virtual WorkshopsAPAC

Places Now Available

Training Dates:

Full Days: February 15-17, 2024

3 hour follow ups: February 26th and March 4th 

Full days:

10am-6pm AEDT

7am - 3pm SGT

12pm - 8pm NZDT

3-hour workshops

3pm - 6pm AEDT

12pm - 3pm SGT

5pm - 8pm NZDT

Duration: 3 Days  + 2  x 3 hours

Register Now

Brain-Based Conversation Skills®(BBCS) F2F Starts: March 13, 2024

FACE TO FACE - SYDNEY - Holiday Inn, Potts Point.

Limited Places Remaining

Training Dates:

Full Days: March 13th - 15th, 2024

Full days:

9am-5pm AEDT

 

Duration: 3 Days  

Register Now

BBCT Brain-Based Coaching Toolkit® (BBCT) Starts: April 4, 2024

Participants will commence BBCT after completing BBCS and will then gain their Brain Based Coaching Certificate

Limited Places Remaining

April 4th - June 20th , 2024 
Duration:  12 weeks x 1.5/2 hours weekly (Thursday's)

Training Times - Virtual

12-1:30/2pm AEST

10-11:30/12 pm SGT

2:3:30/4pm NZST

7:30am - 9/9:30am IST

 

Register Now

Brain-Based Conversation Skills®(BBCS) Starts: April 17, 2024

Virtual Workshops, APAC

Places Now Available

Training Dates:  April 17th - June 5th

Duration: 8 weeks x 3 hours weekly (Wednesday's)

 

Training Times - Virtual

12-3pm AEST

10am-1 pm SGT

2-5pm NZDT

7:30 - 10:30am IST

Register Now

Brain-Based Conversation Skills®(BBCS) Starts: May 22, 2024

Virtual WorkshopsAPAC

Places Now Available

Training Dates:

Full Days: May 22-24, 2024

3 hour follow ups: May 30th and June 6th 

Full days:

10am-6pm AEDT

7am - 3pm SGT

12pm - 8pm NZDT

3-hour workshops

3pm - 6pm AEDT

12pm - 3pm SGT

5pm - 8pm NZDT

Duration: 3 Days  + 2  x 3 hours

Register Now

BBCT Brain-Based Coaching Toolkit® (BBCT) Starts: June 27, 2024

Participants will commence BBCT after completing BBCS and will then gain their Brain Based Coaching Certificate

Limited Places Remaining

June 27th - September 12th, 2024 
Duration:  12 weeks x 1.5/2 hours weekly (Thursday's)

Training Times - Virtual

5:30-7/7:30pm AEST

3:30pm-5pm/5:30pm SGT

7:30pm / 9 / 9:30pm NZST

1 / -  2:30/3:30pm IST

 

Register Now

What Participants Say

Testimonials

"The Foundations in NeuroLeadership program enabled me to convert my fascination with neuroscience into practical knowledge and tools that have improved my professional and personal interactions and my work results. I would recommend this program to those interested in science-based ways to optimize your brain capacity and the performance of others."

"The importance of focused attention to learning, effective emotional control, and effective social interaction and the brain work needed to develop the capacity for focused attention because the default for the brain is self-narrative via the default mode network which is the opposite of focused attention."

"With its Brain Based Coaching Certificate program, NLI gives experienced as well as newbie coaches the tools and skills to have more effective, action oriented coaching conversations. The skills taught here are very pragmatic without being transactional. It is the best of both worlds, full of heart but keeping the brain in mind to forward the action. Even just a week later, this program is allowing me to serve my clients better."

"This program is exactly what we needed to form our internal coaching program. The model, framework and tools will provide some level of standardization among our coaches, with enough skill-building for our coaches to best use the tools. Our internal coaches are equipped to provide coaching to our high potential or newly promoted leaders."

"This course is life altering, it provides such understanding of how the brain is working behind the scenes that it makes sense of, not only the coachees world view but mine too. I would highly recommend this program to anyone wanting to think, act and ask questions more meaningfully."

"The potential to generate insights is a very precious and useful skill. It’s worth a lot to transform actions into successful and healthy habits. This is an excellent course for anyone interested in understanding the neurobiological underpinnings to both successful executive coaching and change management initiatives. This informative course (NLI models are simple and easy to remember) stretches the brain muscle and gives the right balance of theory and practice for managers, executives and business coaches."