Contact Us

Upcoming Coaching Programs

Learn from Leading Minds

We run programs globally

Please select your region

  • All
  • APAC
  • EMEA
  • North America
  • CFN–Global

Brain-Based Conversation Skills®(BBCS) Starts: October 15, 2021

Dates:  October 15 - October 17, 2021
Duration:  3 days
Times:  9:00am-6:00pm BST 

 

Register Now

Brain-Based Conversation Skills Starts: November 18, 2021

Dates: November 18-20, 2021 + Extra Sessions - 30 November & 7 December

Duration 3 Full Days + 2 x 3hr extra sessions

Training Times:

9.00am-5.30pm AEDT (Sydney Time)
8.00am-4.30pm AEST (Bris)
11.00am-7:30pm NZDT
6.00am-2:30pm SGT

Extra Session Times: 
6:00pm-8:45pm AEDT (Sydney Time)
5:00pm-7:45pm AEST (Bris)
8:00pm-10:45pm NZT
3:00pm-5:45pm SGT

Register Now

Brain-Based Conversation Skills Starts: January 18, 2022

Dates: January 18th - February 17th, 2022

Duration 4 Weeks

Days of Week:  Tuesdays & Thursdays, unless otherwise specified

Training Times: 12pm - 3pm AEDT (Sydney Time). 

Week 1:  Tue 18-Jan-22 & Thu 20-Jan-22 
Week 2:  Tue 25-Jan-22 & Thu 27-Jan-22

(Chinese NY is observed during the week of 1-3 of Feb)

Week 3:  Tue 8-Feb-22 & Thu 10-Feb-22 
Week 4:  Tue 15-Feb-22 & Thu 17-Feb-22

Register Now

Brain-Based Conversation Skills®(BBCS) Starts: December 3, 2021

Dates:  December 3 - December 5, 2021
Duration:  3 days
Times:  9:00am-6:00pm GMT

 

Register Now

Brain-Based Conversation Skills®(BBCS) Starts: January 15, 2022

Dates:  January 14 - January 22, 2021
Duration:  4 days 
Days of Week:  Friday & Saturday
Times:  9:00am-5:00pm GMT

Week 1:  Fri 14-Jan-21 & Sat 15-Jan-21
Week 2:  Fri 21-Jan-21 & Sat 22-Jan-21

Register Now

Brain-Based Conversation Skills Starts: November 8, 2021

Dates:  November 8-29, 2021
Duration:  4 weeks 
Days of Week:  Mondays
Times:  9:30-12:30pm & 2:00-5:00pm EST (NYC time). This is the same as 6:30-9:30am & 11:00-2:00pm PST (California time)

Week 1:  Mon 8-Nov-21
Week 2:  Mon 15-Nov-21

Week 3:  Mon 22-Nov-21
Week 4:  Mon 29-Nov-21

Register Now

Brain-Based Conversation Skills Starts: December 1, 2021

Dates:  December 1-6, 2021
Duration:  2 weeks 
Days of Week:  Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, & Monday
Times:  9:30-12:30pm & 2:00-5:00pm EST (NYC time). This is the same as 6:30-9:30am & 11:00-2:00pm PST (California time)

Week 1:  Wed 1-Dec-21, Thu 2-Dec-21, & Fri 3-Dec-21
Week 2:  Mon 6-Dec-21

Register Now

Brain-Based Coaching Certificate Starts: October 18, 2021

Dates:  October 18 - December 20, 2021
Duration:  10 weeks
Days of Week:  Mondays & Wednesdays, unless otherwise specified
Times:  7:00-8:30pm EST (NYC time), unless otherwise specified.  This is the same as 4:00-5:30pm PST (California time)

Week 1:  Mon 18-Oct-21 & Wed 20-Oct-21
Week 2:  Mon 25-Oct-21 & Wed 27-Oct-21
Week 3:  Mon 1-Nov-21 & Wed 3-Nov-21
Week 4:  Mon 8-Nov-21 & Wed 10-Nov-21
Week 5:  Mon 15-Nov-21 & Wed 17-Nov-21
Week 6:  Mandatory Coaching in Action Session 1:  Mon 22-Nov-21 (5:30-8:30pm EST)
Week 7:  Mon 29-Nov-21 & Wed 1-Dec-21
Week 8:  Mon 6-Dec-21 & Wed 8-Dec-21
Week 9:  Mon 13-Dec-21 & Wed 15-Dec-21
Week 10:  Mandatory Coaching in Action Session 2:  Mon 20-Dec-21 (5:30-8:30pm EST)

Register Now

Brain-Based Coaching Certificate Starts: December 7, 2021

Dates:  December 7 - February 22, 2022
Duration:  12 weeks
Days of Week:  Tuesdays & Thursdays, unless otherwise specified
Times:  7:00-8:30pm EST (NYC time), unless otherwise specified.  This is the same as 4:00-5:30pm PST (California time)

Week 1:  Tue 7-Dec-21 & Thu 9-Dec-21
Week 2:  Tue 14-Dec-21 & Thu 9-Dec-21
Week 3 Holiday Break: Christmas
Week 4 Holiday Break: New Year's
Week 5:  Tue 4-Jan-22 & Thu 6-Jan-22

Week 6:  Tue 11-Jan-22 & Thu 13-Jan-22

Week 7:  Tue 18-Jan-22 & Thu 20-Jan-22
Week 8:  Mandatory Coaching in Action Session 1:  Tue 25-Jan-22 (5:30-8:30pm EST)
Week 9:  Tue 1-Feb-22 & Thu 3-Feb-22
Week 10:  Tue 8-Feb-22 & Thu 10-Feb-22
Week 11:  Tue 15-Feb-22 & Thu 17-Feb-22
Week 12:  Mandatory Coaching in Action Session 2:  Tue 22-Feb-22 (5:30-8:30pm EST)

Register Now

Brain-Based Conversation Skills Starts: January 24, 2022

Dates:  January 24 - February 9, 2022
Duration:  3 weeks 
Days of Week:  Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays
Times:  6:00-9:00pm EST (NYC time). This is the same as 3:00-6:00pm PST (California time)

Week 1:  Mon 24-Jan-22, Wed 26-Jan-22, & Fri 28-Jan-22
Week 2:  Mon 31-Jan-22, Wed 2-Feb-22, & Fri 4-Feb-22
Week 3:  Mon 7-Feb-22 & Wed 9-Feb-22

Register Now

Brain-Based Conversation Skills Starts: February 1, 2022

Dates:  February 1-10, 2022
Duration:  2 weeks 
Days of Week:  Tuesdays & Thursdays
Times:  9:30-12:30pm & 2:00-5:00pm EST (NYC time). This is the same as 6:30-9:30am & 11:00-2:00pm PST (California time)

Week 1:  Tue 1-Feb-22 & Thu 3-Feb-22
Week 2:  Tue 8-Feb-22 & Thu 10-Feb-22

Register Now

Brain-Based Coaching Certificate Starts: February 22, 2022

Dates:  February 22 - May 3, 2022
Duration:  11 weeks
Days of Week:  Tuesdays & Thursdays, unless otherwise specified
Times:  7:00-8:30pm EST (NYC time), unless otherwise specified. This is the same as 4:00-5:30pm PST (California time)

Week 1:  Tue 22-Feb-22 Thu 24-Feb-22
Week 2:  Thu 3-Mar-22 (Mardi Gras observed on 1-Mar)
Week 3:  Tue 8-Mar-22 & Thu 10-Mar-22
Week 4:  Tue 15-Mar-22 (St. Patrick's Day observed on 17-Mar)
Week 5:  Tue 22-Mar-22 & Thu 24-Mar-22
Week 6:  Tue 29-Mar-22 & Thu 31-Mar-22
Week 7:  Mandatory Coaching in Action Session 1:  Tue 5-Apr-22 (5:30-8:30pm EST)
Week 8:  Tue 12-Apr-22 & Thu 14-Apr-22
Week 9:  Tue 19-Apr-22 & Thu 21-Apr-22
Week 10:  Tue 26-Apr-22 & Thu 28-Apr-22
Week 11:  Mandatory Coaching in Action Session 2:  Tue 3-May-22 (5:30-8:30pm EST)

Register Now

Brain-Based Conversation Skills Starts: March 7, 2022

Dates:  March 7-30, 2022
Duration:  4 weeks 
Days of Week:  Mondays & Wednesdays
Times:  7:00-10:00pm EST (NYC time). This is the same as 2:00-5:00pm PST (California time)

Week 1:  Mon 7-Mar-22 & Wed 9-Mar-22
Week 2:  Mon 14-Mar-22 & Wed 16-Mar-22
Week 3:  Mon 21-Mar-22 & Wed 23-Mar-22
Week 4:  Mon 28-Mar-22 & Wed 30-Mar-22

Register Now

Brain-Based Conversation Skills Starts: April 4, 2022

Dates:  April 4-8, 2022
Duration:  1 week
Days of Week:  Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, & Friday
Times:  12:30-3:30pm & 5:00-8:00pm EST (NYC time). This is the same as 9:30-12:30pm & 2:00-5:00pm PST (California time)

Week 1:  Mon 4-Apr-22, Tue 5-Apr-22, Thu 7-Apr-22, & Fri 8-Apr-22

Register Now

Brain-Based Coaching Certificate Starts: April 25, 2022

Dates:  April 25 - June 29, 2022
Duration:  10 weeks
Days of Week:  Mondays & Wednesdays, unless otherwise specified
Times:  7:00-8:30pm EST (NYC time), unless otherwise specified. This is the same as 4:00-5:30pm PST (California time)

Week 1:  Mon 25-Apr-22 & Wed 27-Apr-22
Week 2:  Mon 2-May-22 & Wed 4-May-22
Week 3:  Mon 9-May-22 & Wed 11-May-22
Week 4:  Mon 16-May-22 & Wed 18-May-22
Week 5:  Mon 23-May-22 & Wed 25-May-22
Week 6:  Mandatory Coaching in Action Session 1:  Wed 1-Jun-22 (5:30-8:30pm EST)
Week 7:  Mon 6-Jun-22 & Wed 8-Jun-22 
Week 8:  Mon 13-Jun-22 & Wed 15-Jun-22
Week 9:  Wed 22-Jun-22 (Juneteenth observed on 20-Jun)
Week 10:  Mon 27-Jun-22 & Mandatory Coaching in Action Session 2:  Wed 29-Jun-22 (5:30-8:30pm EST)

Register Now