Upcoming Programs

Learn from Leading Minds

NO RESULTS FOUND!

Virtual | Brain-Based Coaching Certificate® (BBCC) Standard
Starts: March 8th, 2021

Brain-Based Coaching Certificate

Monday & Thursday (Standard 2 x 90min p/wk) 8th March – 6th May 2021

5:30am – 7am IST
8am – 9:30am SGT
11am – 12:30pm AEDT / 10 – 11:30am AEST*
1pm – 2:30pm NZDT / 12pm – 1:30pm NZT*

*Time change due to daylight savings ending

Register Now


Virtual | Brain-Based Coaching Certificate® (BBCC) Intensive
Starts: April 27th, 2021

Brain-Based Coaching Certificate
Monday & Thursday (Intensive - 1 x 3hr p/wk)
27th April – 15th June 2021

1pm – 4pm IST
3:30pm – 6:30pm SGT
5:30pm – 8:30pm AEST
7:30pm – 10:30pm NZST

Register Now


Virtual | Brain-Based Conversation Skills® (BBCS) Accelerated
Starts: May 3rd, 2021

Brain-Based Conversation Skills
Monday & Wednesday (Accelerated - 2 x 3hr p/wk)
3rd May – 26th May 2021

1pm – 4pm IST
3:30pm – 6:30pm SGT
5:30pm – 8:30pm AEST
7:30pm – 10:30pm NZT

*Time change due to daylight savings ending

Register Now


Virtual | Brain-Based Coaching Certificate® (BBCC) Standard
Starts: May 10th, 2021

Brain-Based Coaching Certificate
Monday & Thursday (Standard 2 x 90min p/wk)
10th May – 5th July 2021

2:30pm – 4pm IST
5pm – 6:30pm SGT
7pm – 8:30pm AEST
9pm – 10:30pm NZT

Register Now


Virtual | Brain-Based Conversation Skills® (BBCS) Intensive
Starts: June 21st, 2021

Brain-Based Conversation Skills
Monday  (Intensive - 1 x 3hr p/wk)
21st June – 16th Aug 2021

 12pm - 3pm AEST
10am - 1pm HKT/SGT
10am - 1pm SGT
2pm - 5pm NZT
7:30am - 10:30am IST

Register Now


Virtual | Brain-Based Conversation Skills® (BBCS) Intensive
Starts: July 6th, 2021

Brain-Based Conversation Skills
Tuesday (Intensive - 1 x 3hr p/wk)
6th July – 24th Aug 2021

3:30pm - 6:30pm IST

6pm - 9pm SGT/HKT

8pm - 11pm AEST

Register Now


Virtual | Brain-Based Coaching Certificate® (BBCC) Intensive
Starts: June 21st, 2021

Brain-Based Coaching Certificate
Monday (Intensive 1 x 3hr p/wk)
21st June – 9th August 2021

12:30pm – 3:30pm IST
3pm – 6pm SGT/HKT
6pm – 9pm AEST

Register Now


Virtual | Brain-Based Coaching Certificate® (BBCC)
Starts: March 12th, 2021

Brain-Based Conversation Skills
Friday and Saturday (weekly)
12th – 13th March
19th – 20th March
9:00am – 5:00pm GMT

Brain-Based Coaching Certificate
March 30 – July 20, 2021

Register Now


Virtual | Brain-Based Conversation Skills® (BBCS)
Starts: April 17th, 2021

Brain-Based Conversation Skills
April 17,18,19, 2021
9:00am – 6:00pm CET

Brain-Based Coaching Certificate
April 28 – August 17, 2021

Register Now


Virtual | Brain-Based Conversation Skills® (BBCS)
Starts: May 14th, 2021

Brain-Based Conversation Skills
Friday and Saturday (weekly)
14th May – 15th May 2021
21st May – 22nd May 2021
9:00am – 5:00pm GMT

Register Now


Brain-Based Coaching Certificate® (BBCC)
Starts: February 23rd, 2021

BBCC® Feb 2021

 

February 23 - April 29, 2021, 6:00-7:30pm EST, Tuesdays & Thursdays for 10 weeks, unless otherwise specified. 

  • Week 1: 23-Feb-21 & 25-Feb-21
  • Week 2: 2-Mar-21 & 4-Mar-21
  • Week 3: 9-Mar-21 & 11-Mar-21
  • Week 4: 16-Mar-21 & 18-Mar-21
  • Week 5: 23-Mar-21 & 25-Mar-21
  • Week 6: Coaching in Action Session 1: 30-Mar-21 (6-9pm)
  • Week 7: 6-Apr-21 & 8-Apr-21
  • Week 8: 13-Apr-21 & 15-Apr-21
  • Week 9: 20-Apr-21 & 22-Apr-21
  • Week 10: Coaching in Action Session 2: 29-Apr-21 (6-9pm)
Register Now


Brain-Based Conversation Skills®(BBCS)
Starts: March 22nd, 2021

March 22-26, 12:30-3:30pm & 5:00-8:00pm EST (NYC time), Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, & Friday for 1 week, unless otherwise specified.  This is the same time as 9:30-12:30pm & 2:00-5:00pm PST (California time). 

Week 1: March 22, 23, 25, & 26, 2021

Register Now


Brain-Based Coaching Certificate® (BBCC)
Starts: April 5th, 2021

April 5 - June 7, 2021, 6:30-8:00pm EST (NYC time), Mondays & Wednesdays for 10 weeks, unless otherwise specified.  This is the same time as 3:30-5:00pm PST (California time).  

Week 1:  5-Apr-21 & 7-Apr-21
Week 2:  12-Apr-21 & 14-Apr-21
Week 3:  19-Apr-21 & 21-Apr-21
Week 4:  26-Apr-21 & 28-Apr-21
Week 5:  3-May-21 & 5-May-21
Week 6:  Coaching in Action Session 1: 10-May-21 (6:30-9:30pm)
Week 7:  17-May-21 & 19-May-21
Week 8:  24-May-21 & 26-May-21
Week 9:  1-Jun-21 & 2-Jun-21 (Memorial Day holiday on 5/31)
Week 10:  Coaching in Action Session 2: 7-Jun-21 (6:30-9:30pm)

Register Now


Brain-Based Conversation Skills®(BBCS)
Starts: April 15th, 2021

Dates:  April 15 - June 3, 2021
Duration:  8 weeks
Day of Week:  Thursdays, unless otherwise specified
Times:  5:00-8:00pm EST (NYC time). This is the same as 2:00-5:00pm PST (California time)

Week 1:  Thu 15-Apr-21
Week 2:  Thu 22-Apr-21
Week 3:  Thu 29-Apr-21
Week 4:  Thu 6-May-21
Week 5:  Fri 14-May-21 (Eid al-Fitr observed on Thu 13-May)
Week 6:  Thu 20-May-21
Week 7:  Thu 27-May-21
Week 8:  Thu 3-Jun-21

Register Now


Brain-Based Conversation Skills®(BBCS)
Starts: May 5th, 2021

Dates:  May 5-27, 2021
Duration:  4 weeks 
Days of Week:  Wednesdays & Thursdays, unless otherwise specified
Times:  1:00-4:00pm EST (NYC time). This is the same as 10:00-1:00pm PST (California time)

Week 1:  Wed 5-May-21 & Thu 6-May-21
Week 2:  Wed 12-May-21 & Fri 14-May-21 (Eid al-Fitr observed on Thu 13-May)
Week 3:  Wed 19-May-21 & Thu 20-May-21
Week 4:  Wed 26-May-21 & Thu 27-May-21

Register Now


Brain-Based Conversation Skills®(BBCS)
Starts: May 25th, 2021

Dates:  May 25 - June 16, 2021
Duration:  4 weeks 
Days of Week:  Tuesdays & Wednesdays
Times:  5:00-8:00pm EST (NYC time). This is the same as 2:00-5:00pm PST (California time)

Week 1:  Tue 25-May-21 & Wed 26-May-21
Week 2:  Tue 1-Jun-21 & Wed 2-Jun-21
Week 3:  Tue 8-Jun-21 & Wed 9-Jun-21
Week 4:  Tue 15-Jun-21 & Wed 16-Jun-21

Register Now


Brain-Based Conversation Skills®(BBCS)
Starts: June 23rd, 2021

Dates: June 23-30, 2021
Duration: 2 weeks
Days of Week:  Wednesday, Monday, Tuesday, & Wednesday
Times:  12:30-3:30pm & 5:00-8:00pm EST (NYC time). This is the same as 9:30-12:30pm & 2:00-5:00pm PST (California time)

Week 1:  Wed 23-Jun-21
Week 2:  Mon 28-Jun-21, Tue 29-Jun-21, & Wed 30-Jun-21

 

Register Now


Brain-Based Conversation Skills®(BBCS)
Starts: June 8th, 2021

Dates:  June 8 - August 5, 2021
Duration: 9 weeks 
Days of Week:  Tuesdays & Thursdays, unless otherwise specified
Times:  9:00-10:30pm EST (NYC time). This is the same as 6:00-7:30pm PST (California time)

Week 1:  Tue 8-Jun-21 & Thu 10-Jun-21
Week 2:  Tue 15-Jun-21 & Thu 17-Jun-21
Week 3:  Tue 22-Jun-21 & Thu 24-Jun-21
Week 4 Holiday Break:  Canada Day (1-Jul) & US Independence Day (4-Jul)
Week 5:  Tue 6-Jul-21 & Thu 8-Jul-21
Week 6:  Tue 13-Jul-21 & Thu 15-Jul-21
Week 7:  Wed 21-Jul-21 & Thu 22-Jul-21 (Eid al-Adha observed on 19&20-Jul)
Week 8:  Tue 27-Jul-21 & Thu 29-Jul-21
Week 9:  Tue 3-Aug-21 & Thu 5-Aug-21

Register Now


Brain-Based Conversation Skills®(BBCS)
Starts: July 27th, 2021

Dates:  July 27 - August 4, 2021
Duration:  2 weeks
Days of Week:  Tuesdays & Wednesdays
Times:  1:00-4:00pm & 5:30-8:30pm EST (NYC time). This is the same as 10:00-1:00pm & 2:30-5:30pm PST (California time)

Week 1:  Tue 27-Jul-21 & Wed 28-Jul-21
Week 2:  Tue 3-Aug-21 & Wed 4-Aug-21

Register Now


Brain-Based Coaching Certificate® (BBCC)
Starts: June 15th, 2021

Dates: June 15 - August 24, 2021
Duration:  11 weeks
Days of Week: Tuesdays & Thursdays, unless otherwise specified
Times:  5:00-6:30pm EST (NYC time), unless otherwise specified. This is the same as 2:00-3:30pm PST (California time)

Week 1:  Tue 15-Jun-21 & 17-Jun-21
Week 2:  Tue 22-Jun-21 & 24-Jun-21
Week 3 Holiday Break: Canada Day (1-Jul) & US Independence Day (4-Jul)
Week 4:  Tue 6-Jul-21 & 8-Jul-21
Week 5:  Tue 13-Jul-21 & 15-Jul-21
Week 6:  Wed 21-Jul-21 & 22-Jul-21 (Eid al-Adha observed on 19&20-Jul)
Week 7:  Coaching in Action Session 1:  Tue 27-Jul-21 (5:00-8:00pm EST)
Week 8:  Tue 3-Aug-21 & 5-Aug-21
Week 9:  Tue 10-Aug-21 & 12-Aug-21
Week 10:  Tue 17-Aug-21 & 19-Aug-21
Week 11:  Coaching in Action Session 2:  Tue 24-Aug-21 (5:00-8:00pm EST)

Register Now


Brain-Based Coaching Certificate® (BBCC)
Starts: July 12th, 2021

Dates: July 12 - September 20, 2021
Duration:  11 weeks
Days of Week: Mondays & Wednesdays, unless otherwise specified
Times: 9:00-10:30pm EST (NYC time), unless otherwise specified. This is the same as 6:00-7:30pm PST (California time)

Week 1:  Mon 12-Jul-21 & Wed 14-Jul-21
Week 2:  Tue 20-Jul-21 & Wed 21-Jul-21 (Eid al-Adha observed on 19-Jul)
Week 3:  Mon 26-Jul-21 & Wed 28-Jul-21
Week 4:  Mon 2-Aug-21 & Wed 4-Aug-21
Week 5:  Mon 9-Aug-21 & Wed 11-Aug-21
Week 6:  Coaching in Action Session 1:  Mon 16-Aug-21 (7:30-10:30pm EST)
Week 7:  Mon 23-Aug-21 & Wed 25-Aug-21 
Week 8:  Mon 30-Aug-21 & Wed 1-Sep-21
Week 9 Holiday Break: Canada & US Labor Day (6-Sep) and Rosh Hashanah (7&8-Sep)
Week 10:  Mon 13-Sep-21 & Tue 14-Sep-21 (Yom Kippur observed on 15&16-Sep)
Week 11:  Coaching in Action Session 1:  Mon 20-Sep-21 (7:30-10:30pm EST)

Register Now


Brain-Based Coaching Certificate® (BBCC)
Starts: August 17th, 2021

Dates:  August 17 - October 26, 2021
Duration:  11 weeks
Days of Week: Tuesdays & Thursdays, unless otherwise specified
Times:  7:00-8:30pm EST (NYC time), unless otherwise specified.  This is the same as 4:00-5:30pm PST (California time)

Week 1:  Tue 17-Aug-21 & Thu 19-Aug-21
Week 2:  Tue 24-Aug-21 & Thu 26-Aug-21
Week 3:  Tue 31-Aug-21 & Thu 2-Sep-21
Week 4:  Wed 8-Sep-21 & Thu 9-Sep-21 (Rosh Hashanah observed on 7-Sep)
Week 5 Holiday Break: Yom Kippur (15&16-Sep) and Mexican Independence Day (16-Sep)

Week 6:  Tue 21-Sep-21 & Thu 23-Sep-21
Week 7:  Coaching in Action Session 1:  Tue 28-Sep-21 (5:30-8:30pm EST)
Week 8:  Tue 5-Oct-21 & Thu 7-Oct-21
Week 9:  Tue 12-Oct-21 & Thu 14-Oct-21
Week 10:  Tue 19-Oct-21 & Thu 21-Oct-21
Week 11:  Coaching in Action Session 2:  Tue 26-Oct-21 (5:30-8:30pm EST)

Register Now


Brain-Based Coaching®(BBC)
Starts: May 3rd, 2021

Siguientes programas

Workshop de orientación: 6 de Enero, 12.30-14.00 EDT

Fecha Límite de Inscripción: 3 de Mayo, 2021.



Para mayor información, contactarse con:

Hernán Irarrázaval, Education Consultant – Latin América

hirarrazaval@neuroleadership.com

Register Now


Certificate in the Foundations of NeuroLeadership (CFN)
Starts: June 22nd, 2021

CFN June 2021 | NA21-NV3-06221227-263411

Dates: June 22 - December 27, 2021*
Duration: 6 months
Optional Weekly Q&A Telecalls**: 

  • Tuesdays 11:00-11:45am EST (NYC)
    4:00-4:45pm GMT (London)
    1:00-1:45am AEST +1 (Sydney)
  • Wednesdays 7:30-8:15pm EST (NYC)
    12:30-1:15am GMT +1 (London)
    9:30-10:15am AEST +1 (Sydney)

Tentative Schedule:

  • Orientation Week:  Tue 22-Jun-21 or Wed 23-Jun-21
  • Module 1: Tue 29-Jun-21 to Wed 28-Jul-21
    Essay due 9-Aug-21
  • Module 2: Tue 10-Aug-21 to Wed 8-Sep-21
    Essay due 20-Sep-21
  • Module 3: Tue 21-Sep-21 to Wed 20-Oct-21
    Essay due 1-Nov-21
  • Module 4:  Tue 2-Nov-21 to Wed 1-Dec-21
    Essay due 13-Dec-21
  • End of Program Essay: due 27-Dec-21
Register Now